fbpx

Waddesdon Manor | Buckinghamshire wedding video

Weddings at Stoke Park

Set within 300 acres of beautiful parkland, landscaped gardens and lakes, stands an imposing white Palladian Mansion. Over 200 years old, the grand building is truly one of the most romantic settings for a Civil Marriage Ceremony, Civil Partnership or Wedding Reception in the country. Not only does it make a picture perfect setting but as Britain’s leading 5 AA Red Star Hotel, Spa and Country Club it offers undeniable luxury for your special day. Stoke Park prides itself on making your Wedding Day a dream come true. Our attention to detail and personal touch will ensure that we make your day a truly memorable occasion. We have our own experienced Wedding Co-ordinator, who will step in to help you plan every aspect of your special day, right down to the very last detail. By holding your wedding at Stoke Park you can be sure of an extremely high standard of service; we want to make sure that your special day leaves you with wonderful, life-long memories.

OUR PREFERRED SUPPLIERS

We are delighted to present our Preferred Suppliers list for 2020/21

This list comprises of a wide range of suppliers, all of whom we personally recommend and also who have come highly recommended by guests who have either got married at Stoke Park or who have held special events with us.

Wedding Cakes

Just Because Cakes www.justbecausecakes.co.uk | 07725 551580 | hello@justbecausecakes.co.uk

Thirty One Cakes http://www.thirtyonecakes.com | 07717 357171 | info@thirtyonecakes.com

Tracey Mann Cake Design http://www.traceyscakes.co.uk | 01844 347147 | traceyscakes@btinternet.com

Childcare

Tinies Crèche and Babysitting Services http://www.tinies.com | 01628 522 212 | berks@tinies.com

Florists

Floribundi http://www.floribundi.co.uk | 07960 947107 | tracey@floribundi.co.uk

Lily’s Flowers http://www.lilysflowers.co.uk | 01276 474560 | weddings@lilysflowers.co.uk

Hair and Beauty

Ariane Poole http://www.arianepoole.com| 01494 724179 | makeupbyariane@gmail.com

Brendan O’Sullivan http://www.brendanhairandbeauty.co.uk | 01494 434016 | team@brendanhairandbeauty.co.uk

Rosie Scott http://www.rosiescottmakeup.com | 07775 644467 | rosiescott01@btinternet.com

Entertainment

Absolutely FabulousFireworks http://www.abfabfireworks.co.uk | 0208 896 2866 / 07977 421496 | team@abfabfireworks.co.uk

Ambassador Band http://www.ambassadorband.co.uk | 07984 184584 | bookings@ambassadorband.co.uk

Bespoke Event Music http://www.BespokeEventMusic.com | 07776 208511 | Booking@AlecPitman.com

Blond String Quartet https://www.facebook.com/blondquartet/ | 07958 459 262 | info@blondquartet.com

Classic Fireworks http://www.classicfireworks.co.uk | 0844 800 8542 / 07739 043 503 | leon@classicfireworks.co.uk

Effectevent http://www.effectevent.co.uk | 0208 191 8420 | events@effectevent.co.uk

The Wedding Music Company, by Guest Artists http://www.guestartists.co.uk | 020 8293 3392 | help@guestartists.co.uk

Mark Pulley – DJ http://www.djeddiem.co.uk | 07903 940012 or 0203 058 1953 | mark@djeddiem.co.uk

Mike Fairall http://www.mayfairmagic.co.uk | 07801 745232 | mayfairmagician@gmail.com

Sliding Vinyl DJ’s http://www.slidingvinyl.com | 07946 577374 | info@slidingvinyl.com

Sternberg Clarke http://www.sternbergclarke.co.uk | 020 8877 1102 | weddings@sternbergclarke.co.uk

Sylar http://www.sylarmagic.com | 07932 664149 | sylar@sylarmagic.com

Photography

Andrew Gleed http://www.sylarmagic.com | 01494 718557 / 07956 287716 | andy@gleedphotography.co.uk

David Bostock AMPA www.davidbostockphotography.co.uk | 01865 400070 / 07967 078172 | david@davidbostockphotography.co.uk

Guy Hearn www.guyhearn.com | 07525 812560 | guy@guyhearn.com

LG Fine ArtPhotographers www.lgfineartweddings.com | 01494 812 746 / 07876 360618 | enquiries@lgfineartweddings.com

Timeless Pictures www.timelesspictures.co.uk | 07714 803312 | barney@timelesspictures.co.uk

Wedding Videographers

Mark Shipperley Films www.lovelydia.co.uk | 07875 494844 | mark@markshipperleyfilms.co.uk

Toastmaster

Roy Austin www.royaustin.co.uk | 07961 144548 | toastmasterenquiry@gmail.com

Venue Dressing

The Chair Dressing Company www.chairdressingcompany.co.uk | 07736 241641 / 07710 974975 | margaret@chairdressingcompany.co.uk

Wedding Atire

Crow and Jester www.crowandjester.co.uk | 03301 239077 | info@crowandjester.co.uk

Ellie Sanderson Bridal Boutique www.elliesanderson.co.uk | 01494 674440 | beaconsfield@elliesanderson.co.uk

Wedding Planner

Love Lydia Weddings and Events www.lovelydia.co.uk | 07792 416 730 | info@lovelydia.co.uk